209 Commerce Dr Suite A Brandon, MS 39042  Local: (601) 825-2165
Customer Reviews
FLORAL EXPRESSIONS & GIFTS
Local Brandon, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Felt it was fairly pricey but you get what you pay for! Wonderful communication and felt they went above and beyond for the last minute order!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

good service prices are a little high but you pay more for good service
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I used this place to send flowers to our friends in Mississippi. We lost one of our friends and we couldn't be there! Great place to use! Thanks for making this simple!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

They gave me a call and stated the basket was full of Good Stuff and how much they appreciated it. Thanks So Much. Blanche
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

great service
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Exceptional. Determined to make the customer happy - and I was.
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Nov 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The shop itself expresses the true creativity of its owner. The same energy is given to each arrangement that is prepared. One word to sum up my shopping experience is "Originality"!
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

This process was easy and fast. My mom loved the flowers for her birthday. I appreciated the ability for same day delivery! Thank you for a great experience!
Date: Mar 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thanks everything was great.
Date: Apr 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were more than I could have wished for. Everyone in Home Depot had nothing but positive comments. All the ladies wanted to take them home. All the men wanted to take a dozen of them home to their wives. I have your site bookmarked and will definitely order from you again. The flowers had a POSITIVE effect on my girlfriend. She really needed the flowers at this time in her life. Thanks a million for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Floral Expressions personnel are friendly, highly professional and very helpful. The flower arrangements are extraordinary in beauty. Transactions are smooth with all methods of payment acceptable. The service was great and delivery fast. I would highly recommend this business.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The services and quality of work is OUTSTANDING!!!! Keep up the good work!
Flower Delivery To Brandon, MS
See Delivery Areas